- Service not delivered as it was promised Open
I had a pretty bad experience with OYO on my last booking of OYO Home ***** Sahyadri Farms booking ID: IKND****.
*. I have booked an OYO home whereas this place was not at all like that and it was even worse than a *-star hotel. There was no private place to stay as OYO home promises and we were given just * rooms in the stinking premises with other guests. I was expecting a private property with kitchen and separate rooms where my family can enjoy and as you can see I paid ****Rs just for one night expecting the same thing. But it was utterly shocking to see the place once we reached thee. Also, it was quite embarrassing for me in front of my family to ask them to stay there as other occupants of that place were mostly boys who came for partying and were creating nuisance which made us uncomfortable to stay as there were women with us.
*. I reached to OYO customer care also for shifting my booking to some other place but to my disappointment, after putting me on hold for ** minutes from transferring my call from one team to another they disconnected my call.
*. The caretaker of the place was very non-supportive and unprofessional and he was saying no for our every request. He was not even ready to listen or understand our concern and was just saying I can't help it.
*. Ultimately since I see no help was received from OYO or from the OYO captain we decided to stay at the same stinking place since going back was not an option as it was not possible to get return cab that time. We entered the room it was in bad shape. Linens were dirty and there were mosquitoes and insects in the room. Our request for mosquito repellent vent in wain as no one provided that.
* To our last horror in the evening we asked for drinking water and the caretaker said there is no water to provide as the guy who looks after the kitchen has locked kitchen and went home so he cannot provide water. Can you imagine what shit I must be getting from my family after this? There were no shops in nearby *-* km from which we can buy bottled water as the place was in the interior village. We all had to use water from washroom tap for the whole evening and night for our survival and by we all I mean by * months old kid also.
I can write a lot more on the horror which I faced during those ** hrs if you want me to.
I want you two read this email * times to feel the experience which I had and then take action accordingly. I will wait for your response on this before taking any further step. I hope you will understand.
Are you brand?
Are you Lawyer?
Refund / Credit for purchase
"I'm thankful to team Voxya for their instant help & support. I got reply from Shinehunts which I was not getting earlier. I will recommend this useful platform."
I have all kinds of screenshots.of transaction id etc..but money is not refunded still....
Jan 26, 2021 by tanishq
I made a booking that's still pending but the money was deducted, I have been trying to reach the customer care but they dont have any solution. I want a refund, dont want to book th e hotel anymore...
Jan 16, 2021 by Akanksha Gaur
My phone no.is ********** Name shubham singh Booking of ** jan to ** jan I hve done my booking from oyo app in kailasb view inn hotel with complimentary breakfast.... After discount and coupen applied .. i hve show my total booking amount is...
Jan 15, 2021 by Shubham singh
My booking id is PJDX**** , i cancelled this booking on ** December **** its about one month but still my money not credited in my bank account , i complaint many times in customer helpline .. I'm very disappointed with oyo service OYO IS...
Jan 13, 2021 by TARIQUR RAHMAN
I have booked a room in OYO for * days. I made the transaction but the booking is not confirmed. Amount debited in account....
Jan 08, 2021 by Abhiram